4 wichtige Gründe, im Jahr 2021 in Bitcoin zu investieren

Share on facebook
Share on telegram
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Bitcoin is hitting an all-time high of about 300% from its lows. Bitcoin has crossed $19,800 at the end of November 2020, and this bearish trend can continue in future.
4 wichtige Gründe, im Jahr 2021 in Bitcoin zu investieren

Bitcoin ist auf einem Allzeithoch und fast 300% von seinen Tiefstständen. Der Markt für Internet-Währung läuft im bullischen Modus. Die Blockchain unterstützende Kryptowährung wurde Anfang 2009 erfunden. Seitdem sind die Kryptos deutlich gewachsen. Die Bitcoin ist sehr volatil in der Natur, so könnte es etwas riskant und verwirrend sein, ob der Handel oder nicht.

 

Der folgende Artikel wird Ihnen Gründe nennen, warum eine Investition in Bitcoin gut ist.

Die Akzeptanz von Bitcoin steigt rapide an

Die globale Akzeptanz von Bitcoin nimmt rasant zu. So ist die weltweite Zahl der Nutzer der berühmten Blockchain-Wallet im Jahr 2020 stark angestiegen. Laut den Daten des Unternehmens gibt es einen Anstieg der Anzahl der Wallets von 43 Millionen auf mehr als 58 Millionen in den letzten zwölf Monaten. Allerdings sind die Zahlen nur ein Teil. Die Kleinanleger überholten die Zahl der Nutzer, die Bitcoin in ihrer Wallet halten.

 

Wenn sich dieser Bullenlauf im Bitcoin-Markt weiter beschleunigt, gibt es viele Anknüpfungspunkte für institutionelle und private Käufer, um diesem Momentum nachzujagen. Es wird eine explosive Preisentwicklung geben, wenn die Nachfrage weiter wächst.

Die Bewertung von Bitcoins ist ideal für das Makroklima.

Bitcoin wurde aus der Finanzkrise von 2009 heraus erfunden. Bitcoin wurde auf dem Markt vor dem Hintergrund der Rettungsaktionen der Regierung, der Bankenzusammenbrüche und der messbaren Lockerung eingesetzt, wo er von allen außer einer kleinen Gruppe von Visionären nicht beachtet wurde. 

 

Fast ein Jahrzehnt später stehen wir vor der neuen Finanzkrise mit Niedrigzinsen, mehr Rettungsaktionen und einer verstärkten messbaren Lockerung. Aber dieses Mal gibt es viel mehr Bewusstsein auf dem Markt, sowohl von Unternehmen als auch von Kleinanlegern, um die Bitcoins Bewertungen und wo kann Bitcoin in diesem Makroklima sitzen. In der frühen Phase dieses Jahres, ein Makro-Investor Paul Jones erklärte, dass Bitcoin im Jahr 2020 erinnert die Rolle von Gold im Jahr 1970 gespielt. 

 

Bitcoin wird gut abschneiden, weil die quantitative Lockerung von den Zentralbanken übernommen wurde. Der Unterschied zwischen der Ausweitung der Geldmenge und der quantitativen Lockerung der Zentralbanken ist krass gegenüber der messbaren Verschärfung der dritten Halbierung des Bitcoins.

 

Das Gelddrucken hat seinen Weg in die Vermögenswerte gefunden - das bedeutet, dass Anleihen, Aktien, etc. alle auf beispiellose Niveaus hochgeschoben wurden. Eine Umschichtung von auch nur 1% von einer anderen Anlageklasse zu Bitcoin würde die Kapitalzuflüsse massiver widerspiegeln als Bitcoins derzeitige Marktkapitalisierung

Wall Street Krypto-Gehen

Bitcoin ist auf dem Weg, das bestperformende Asset des Jahres 2020 zu werden. Bitcoins starke Performance hat Wall-Street-Analysten, Unternehmen und Investoren dazu gebracht, ihn ernst zu nehmen.

 

Das Business-Analytics-Unternehmen MicroStrategy gab im August 2020 bekannt, dass es etwa 250 Millionen Dollar in Bitcoin investiert hat. Der CEO des Unternehmens sagte, dass sie glauben, dass Bitcoin die am meisten angenommene Kryptowährung weltweit ist und die attraktivste Investitionsmöglichkeit darstellt. Sie hat langfristig mehr Potenzial im Vergleich zum Halten von Bargeld. Diese Firma hat Bitcoin als das legitime Asset betrachtet, das in den kommenden Tagen jeder Währung überlegen sein kann. 

 

Following MicroStrategy, payment platform square announced its investment $50 million in Bitcoin. Square said about this investment that Bitcoin has much more potential to be most omnipresent money in the future and can be an instrument for economic empowerment which can offer the way to the entire world to be part of the global monetary system. 

 

Bitcoin überschreitet nach Kurssturz seine Allzeithochs.

Jeder hat diese Frage "sollten sie Bitcoin kaufen?" Wenn sie zurückblicken, werden die historischen Preisdaten sie nicht enttäuschen. Bitcoin hat in den letzten zehn Jahren so viele Tiefs und Höchststände gesehen und wurde mehr als 380 Mal in den großen Medien als "tot" bezeichnet. Trotz der Tatsache, dass er seine meisten Allzeithochs immer überschritten hat, gibt es keinen Grund zu denken, dass dasselbe in Zukunft nicht wieder passieren wird.

 

Nach den historischen Kursdaten ist es sicher, dass bitcoin sein letztes Allzeithoch wieder übertreffen wird. In jedem Fall hält das Stock-to-Flow-Muster neben dem Punkt. Es gibt ausreichend Interesse an Bitcoin, um einen langsamen und stetigen Wertzuwachs zu unterstützen. Während all diese steigenden Staatsschulden und quantitative Lockerung wird auch auf die Vermögenswerte Wert Inflation, und Geld Entwertung setzen. Neben Gold bereits durch Unterbrechungen geht, gibt Bitcoin eine Macht, die höchste Absicherung zu manifestieren.

Abschließende Überlegungen

Die Bitcoin-Era ist da, und wenn Sie noch unentschlossen sind, sollten Sie wissen, dass - in Bitcoin zu investieren gut sein kann. Die oben genannten Gründe sind der Beweis dafür. Fitzpatrick, der den Bitcoin-Chart hinzugezogen und die technische Analyse früherer Tiefs und Hochs genutzt hat, um den Zielpreis von Bitcoin als $318.000 bis Ende 2021 vorherzusagen, hat gesagt, dass die ganze Existenz von Bitcoins durch die signifikanten Wertschwankungen gekennzeichnet ist, genau die Art von Dingen, die den langfristigen Trend halten.  Er sagte auch, eine Abkopplung des Goldes vom Fiat-Geld, die Covid-19-Pandemie und die Neigung der Zentralbanken zu einer aggressiven quantitativen Lockerungspolitik würden in Zukunft zum Preiswachstum von Bitcoins führen.

David G. Hasselbaink

David G. Hasselbaink

Berliner Blockchain- und Krypto-Autorin

IHR LEBEN HEUTE!

Beginnen Sie den Handel mit Bitcoin wie ein Pro durch Registrierung bei BITCOIN ERA Heute!

    Garantierte Reaktion innerhalb von
    24 Stunden von einem engagierten Kundenbetreuer

    Neueste Beiträge

    Melden Sie sich für den bitcoin era Newsletter an

    de_DEGerman

    If you have any issues with any of our feature, tool or need to learn about our fundamentals, then drop your queries, inquires and suggestions through the form below.

4 Important Reasons to Invest in Bitcoin in 2021

Share on facebook
Share on telegram
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Bitcoin is hitting an all-time high of about 300% from its lows. Bitcoin has crossed $19,800 at the end of November 2020, and this bearish trend can continue in future.
4 Important Reasons to Invest in Bitcoin in 2021

Bitcoin is hitting an all-time high and almost 300% from its lows. The market for internet currency is running in the bullish mode. Blockchain supporting cryptocurrency was invented in early 2009. Since then the cryptos have grown significantly. The bitcoin is highly volatile in nature, so it might be slightly risky and confusing whether to trade or not.

The article below will give you reasons why investing in bitcoin is good.

Bitcoin Adoption is Increasing Rapidly

Global adoption of bitcoin is increasing rapidly. Such as the worldwide figure of users of the famous blockchain wallet has risen sharply throughout 2020. As per the company’s data, there is an increase in wallets number from 43 million to more than 58 million in recent twelve months. However, the figures are just a part. The retail investors overtook the number of users holding Bitcoin in their wallet.

If this bull run in the Bitcoin market continues to accelerate, there are many on-ramps for institutional and retail buyers to chase that momentum. There will be an explosive price trend if demand keeps on growing.

Bitcoins Valuation is ideal to the Macro Climate.

Bitcoin was invented out of the financial crises of 2009. Bitcoin was deployed in the market against the backdrop of the government bailouts, bank failures and measurable easing, where it was disregarded by everyone excepting some of the small group of visionaries. 

Almost the decade later, we are facing the new financial crisis with low-interest rates, more bailouts and increased measurable easing. But this time there much more awareness in the market from both companies and retail investors to the Bitcoins valuations and where can bitcoin sit in this macroclimate. In the early phase of this year, a macro investor Paul Jones stated that Bitcoin in 2020 reminds the role of gold played in 1970. 

Bitcoin will perform well because of the quantitative easing has been adopted by the central banks. The difference between expanding money supply and central bank quantitative easing is stark against the measurable tightening of the Bitcoins third bisect.

Currency printing has found its method into the assets values- means bonds, stocks, etc. have all been thrust up to unparalleled levels. A bit reallocation of even 1% from another assets class to Bitcoin would reflect the capital inflows more massive than Bitcoins present market cap

Wall Street Crypto-Going

Bitcoin is on the path of becoming the best-performing assets of 2020. Bitcoins strong performance pushed wall street analysts, companies and investors to take it seriously.

MicroStrategy business analytics organisation announced in August 2020 that they had invested about $250 million in Bitcoin. The CEO of the company said that they believe that Bitcoin is the most adopted cryptocurrency globally and is the most attractive investment option. It has more potential in the long term compared to holding cash. This firm has considered Bitcoin as the legit asset which can become superior to any currency in the days to follow. 

Following MicroStrategy, payment platform square announced its investment $50 million in Bitcoin. Square said about this investment that Bitcoin has much more potential to be most omnipresent money in the future and can be an instrument for economic empowerment which can offer the way to the entire world to be part of the global monetary system. 

Bitcoin overshadows its all-time highs after price bust.

Everyone has this question “should they buy bitcoin?” If they look back, historical price data won’t disappoint them. Bitcoin has seen so many troughs and peaks in the recent ten years and outlined “dead” more than 380 times in major media. Despite the fact that it has always over crossed its most all-time highs, there is no reason for thinking that same thing will not occur again in future.

According to historical price data, bitcoin is assured to outshine its latest all-time high again. In any condition, stock to flow pattern holds next to the point. There is adequate interest in Bitcoin to support a slow and steady value gain. While all these increasing government debt levels and quantitative easing will also put to the assets value inflation, and money debasement. Besides gold already going through interruptions is giving Bitcoin a might to manifest the supreme hedge.

Final Thoughts

The Bitcoin Era is here, and if you still on the fence know that – investing in Bitcoin can be good. The reasons presented above are testimony to the fact. Fitzpatrick who involved the Bitcoin chart and utilized the technical analysis of prior lows and highs to predict the target price of Bitcoin as $318,000 by the end of 2021 has said that the whole bitcoins existence has been identified by the significant value swings, precisely the type of thing that holds the long term trend.  He also said, a disassociate of gold from fiat money, the Covid-19 pandemic and the inclination of central banks to follow aggressive quantitative easing policies would lead to Bitcoins price growth in future.

David G. Hasselbaink

David G. Hasselbaink

Berlin-based Blockchain and Crypto Writer

CHANGE YOUR LIFE TODAY!

Start Trading Bitcoin Like a Pro by Registering with BITCOIN ERA Today!

    Guaranteed Response within
    24 Hours from A dedicated account manager

    Recent Posts

    Sign up for btcoin era Newsletter

    If you have any issues with any of our feature, tool or need to learn about our fundamentals, then drop your queries, inquires and suggestions through the form below.